Contact Information

Princeton University
Department of English
22 McCosh Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544

english@princeton.edu

(609) 258-4061
(609) 258-1607 (fax)

Staff

Karen Mink Department Manager mink@princeton.edu
Nancy Shillingford Business Manager neshill@princeton.edu
Pat Guglielmi Graduate Administrator patg@princeton.edu
Marcia Rosh Undergraduate Administrator mrosh@princeton.edu
Tara Broderick Events Coordinator tarab@princeton.edu
John Lacombe Office Coordinator jorluk@princeton.edu
Kevin Mensch Manager, Computing and Technical Support kmensch@princeton.edu

Officers

William A. Gleason Department Chair bgleason@princeton.edu
Diana Fuss Associate Chair dfuss@princeton.edu
Sarah Rivett Director of Graduate Studies srivett@princeton.edu
Sophie Gee Director of Undergraduate Studies sgee@princeton.edu
Andrew Cole Job Search Adviser for Graduate Students acole@princeton.edu