Faculty

  • Eduardo Cadava
    Professor
    21 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4074 | cadava@princeton.edu
  • Anne A. Cheng
    Professor
    73 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4054 | aacheng@princeton.edu
  • Diana Fuss
    Louis W. Fairchild Class of ‘24 Professor of English | Associate Chair
    52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4063 | dfuss@princeton.edu
  • William Gleason
    Professor | Department Chair
    71 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4056 | bgleason@princeton.edu
  • Joshua Kotin
    Associate Professor
    B55 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6846 | jkotin@princeton.edu
  • Holmes Professor of Belles-Lettres
    1 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4076 | mitchell@princeton.edu
  • Kinohi Nishikawa
    Assistant Professor
    B54 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6494 | kinohin@princeton.edu
  • Sarah Rivett
    Associate Professor
    32a McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4066 | srivett@princeton.edu
  • Esther Schor
    Professor of English, Acting Chair of the Humanities Council, Inaugural Behrman Professor
    44b McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4080 | eschor@princeton.edu
  • Tamsen Wolff
    Associate Professor
    47 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4094 | twolff@princeton.edu