Faculty

  • Anne A. Cheng
    Professor
    73 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4054 | aacheng@princeton.edu
  • Professor
    25 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-7768 | bcormack@princeton.edu
  • Jill Dolan
    Annan Professor of English | Dean of the College
    jsdolan@princeton.edu
  • Diana Fuss
    Louis W. Fairchild Class of ‘24 Professor of English | Associate Chair
    52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4063 | dfuss@princeton.edu
  • Claudia L. Johnson
    Murray Professor of English Literature
    3 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4075 | cjohnson@princeton.edu
  • Russ Leo
    Assistant Professor
    B53 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6838 | rleo@princeton.edu
  • Christina León
    Assistant Professor
    B28 McCosh Hall
    TBA | caleon@princeton.edu
  • Deborah Nord
    Woodrow Wilson Professor of Literature
    15 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-5193 | dnord@princeton.edu
  • Jeff Nunokawa
    Professor
    5 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1865 | nunokawa@princeton.edu
  • Rebecca Rainof
    Associate Research Scholar
    B41 McCosh Hall
    rrainof@Princeton.EDU
  • Gayle Salamon
    Associate Professor
    B42B McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4070 | gsalamon@princeton.edu
  • Esther Schor
    Professor of English, Acting Chair of the Humanities Council, Inaugural Behrman Professor
    44b McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4080 | eschor@princeton.edu
  • Clair Wills
    Leonard L. Milberg Professor of Irish Letters
    35 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4068 | cwills@princeton.edu
  • Tamsen Wolff
    Associate Professor
    47 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4094 | twolff@princeton.edu
  • Susan Wolfson
    Professor
    16 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4073 | wolfson@princeton.edu