Faculty

  • Eduardo Cadava
    Professor
    21 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4074 | cadava@princeton.edu
  • Zahid Chaudhary
    Associate Professor
    18 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4085 | zrc@princeton.edu
  • Anne A. Cheng
    Professor
    73 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4054 | aacheng@princeton.edu
  • Sarah Chihaya
    Assistant Professor
    B52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6665 | schihaya@princeton.edu
  • Maria diBattista
    Charles Barnwell Straut Class of 1923 Professor of English
    32 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4081 | mariadib@princeton.edu
  • Jill Dolan
    Annan Professor of English | Dean of the College
    jsdolan@princeton.edu
  • Diana Fuss
    Louis W. Fairchild Class of ‘24 Professor of English | Associate Chair
    52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4063 | dfuss@princeton.edu
  • Simon Gikandi
    Robert Schirmer Professor of English
    45 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4072 | sgikandi@princeton.edu
  • William Gleason
    Professor | Department Chair
    71 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4056 | bgleason@princeton.edu
  • Claudia L. Johnson
    Murray Professor of English Literature
    3 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4075 | cjohnson@princeton.edu
  • Meredith Martin
    Associate Professor | Director of the Center for Digital Humanities
    19 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1863 | mm4@princeton.edu
  • Kinohi Nishikawa
    Assistant Professor
    B54 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6494 | kinohin@princeton.edu
  • Nigel Smith
    William and Annie S. Paton Foundation Professor of Ancient and Modern Literature
    61 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4064 | nsmith@princeton.edu