Faculty

  • Eduardo Cadava
    Professor
    21 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4074 | cadava@princeton.edu
  • Zahid Chaudhary
    Associate Professor
    18 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4085 | zrc@princeton.edu
  • Anne A. Cheng
    Professor
    73 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4054 | aacheng@princeton.edu
  • Andrew Cole
    Professor | Job Search Adviser
    31 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4090 | acole@princeton.edu
  • Professor
    25 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-7768 | bcormack@princeton.edu
  • Diana Fuss
    Louis W. Fairchild Class of ‘24 Professor of English | Associate Chair
    52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4063 | dfuss@princeton.edu
  • Claudia L. Johnson
    Murray Professor of English Literature
    3 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4075 | cjohnson@princeton.edu
  • Joshua Kotin
    Associate Professor
    B55 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6846 | jkotin@princeton.edu
  • Russ Leo
    Assistant Professor
    B53 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6838 | rleo@princeton.edu
  • Christina León
    Assistant Professor
    B28 McCosh Hall
    TBA | caleon@princeton.edu
  • Rhodri Lewis
    Research Scholar/Lecturer with rank of Professor
    B29 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1606 | rhodri.lewis@princeton.edu
  • Rob Nixon
    Thomas A. and Currie C. Barron Family Professor in Humanities and the Environment. Professor of English and the Princeton Environmental Institute
    14 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4078 | rnixon@princeton.edu
  • Gayle Salamon
    Associate Professor
    B42B McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4070 | gsalamon@princeton.edu