Faculty

  • Eduardo Cadava
    Professor
    21 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4074 | cadava@princeton.edu
  • Zahid Chaudhary
    Associate Professor
    18 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4085 | zrc@princeton.edu
  • Anne A. Cheng
    Professor
    73 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4054 | aacheng@princeton.edu
  • Sarah Chihaya
    Assistant Professor
    B52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6665 | schihaya@princeton.edu
  • Simon Gikandi
    Robert Schirmer Professor of English
    45 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4072 | sgikandi@princeton.edu
  • William Gleason
    Professor | Department Chair
    71 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4056 | bgleason@princeton.edu
  • Claudia L. Johnson
    Murray Professor of English Literature
    3 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4075 | cjohnson@princeton.edu
  • Meredith Martin
    Associate Professor | Director of the Center for Digital Humanities
    19 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1863 | mm4@princeton.edu
  • Kinohi Nishikawa
    Assistant Professor
    B54 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6494 | kinohin@princeton.edu
  • Rob Nixon
    Thomas A. and Currie C. Barron Family Professor in Humanities and the Environment. Professor of English and the Princeton Environmental Institute
    14 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4078 | rnixon@princeton.edu
  • Jeff Nunokawa
    Professor
    5 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1865 | nunokawa@princeton.edu
  • Sarah Rivett
    Associate Professor
    32a McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4066 | srivett@princeton.edu
  • Esther Schor
    Professor of English, Acting Chair of the Humanities Council, Inaugural Behrman Professor
    44b McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4080 | eschor@princeton.edu
  • Clair Wills
    Leonard L. Milberg Professor of Irish Letters
    35 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4068 | cwills@princeton.edu
  • Tamsen Wolff
    Associate Professor
    47 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4094 | twolff@princeton.edu