Faculty

  • Anne A. Cheng
    Professor
    73 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4054 | aacheng@princeton.edu
  • Maria diBattista
    Charles Barnwell Straut Class of 1923 Professor of English
    32 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4081 | mariadib@princeton.edu
  • William Gleason
    Hughes-Rogers Professor of English | Department Chair
    71 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4056 | bgleason@princeton.edu
  • Joshua Kotin
    Associate Professor
    B55 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6846 | jkotin@princeton.edu
  • Meredith Martin
    Associate Professor | Director of the Center for Digital Humanities
    19 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1863 | mm4@princeton.edu
  • Rebecca Rainof
    Associate Research Scholar
    B41 McCosh Hall
    rrainof@Princeton.EDU
  • Susan Stewart
    Avalon Foundation University Professor of the Humanities
    44a McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-8229 | stewart1@princeton.edu
  • Tamsen Wolff
    Associate Professor
    47 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4094 | twolff@princeton.edu
  • Susan Wolfson
    Professor
    16 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4073 | wolfson@princeton.edu