Faculty

  • Anne A. Cheng
    Professor
    73 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4054 | aacheng@princeton.edu
  • Andrew Cole
    Professor | Job Search Adviser
    31 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4090 | acole@princeton.edu
  • Professor
    25 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-7768 | bcormack@princeton.edu
  • Jeff Dolven
    Professor
    33 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4077 | jdolven@princeton.edu
  • Diana Fuss
    Louis W. Fairchild Class of ‘24 Professor of English | Associate Chair
    52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4063 | dfuss@princeton.edu
  • Joshua Kotin
    Associate Professor
    B55 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6846 | jkotin@princeton.edu
  • Russ Leo
    Assistant Professor
    B53 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6838 | rleo@princeton.edu
  • Christina León
    Assistant Professor
    B28 McCosh Hall
    TBA | caleon@princeton.edu
  • Rhodri Lewis
    Research Scholar/Lecturer with rank of Professor
    B29 McCosh Hall
    rhodri.lewis@princeton.edu
  • Meredith Martin
    Associate Professor | Director of the Center for Digital Humanities
    19 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1863 | mm4@princeton.edu
  • Esther Schor
    Professor of English, Acting Chair of the Humanities Council, Inaugural Behrman Professor
    44b McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4080 | eschor@princeton.edu
  • Nigel Smith
    William and Annie S. Paton Foundation Professor of Ancient and Modern Literature
    61 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4064 | nsmith@princeton.edu
  • D. Vance Smith
    Professor
    37 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1181 | dvsmith@princeton.edu
  • Susan Stewart
    Avalon Foundation University Professor of the Humanities and Director, Society of Fellows in the Liberal Arts
    44a McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-8229 | stewart1@princeton.edu
  • Clair Wills
    Leonard L. Milberg Professor of Irish Letters
    35 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4068 | cwills@princeton.edu
  • Susan Wolfson
    Professor
    16 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4073 | wolfson@princeton.edu