Faculty

  • Sarah Chihaya
    Assistant Professor
    B52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6665 | schihaya@princeton.edu
  • Claudia L. Johnson
    Murray Professor of English Literature
    3 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4075 | cjohnson@princeton.edu
  • Meredith Martin
    Associate Professor | Director of the Center for Digital Humanities
    19 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1863 | mm4@princeton.edu
  • Deborah Nord
    Woodrow Wilson Professor of Literature
    15 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-5193 | dnord@princeton.edu
  • Rebecca Rainof
    Associate Research Scholar
    B41 McCosh Hall
    rrainof@Princeton.EDU
  • Esther Schor
    Professor of English, Acting Chair of the Humanities Council, Inaugural Behrman Professor
    44b McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4080 | eschor@princeton.edu
  • Susan Wolfson
    Professor
    16 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4073 | wolfson@princeton.edu