Contact Information

Princeton University
Department of English
22 McCosh Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544

english@princeton.edu

(609) 258-4061
(609) 258-1607 (fax)

Staff

Karen Mink Department Manager mink@princeton.edu
Nancy Shillingford Business Manager neshill@princeton.edu
Kevin Mensch Manager, Computing and Technical Support kmensch@princeton.edu
Pat Guglielmi Graduate Administrator patg@princeton.edu
Tara Broderick Undergraduate Administrator tarab@princeton.edu
John Lacombe Office Coordinator jorluk@princeton.edu
Julie Clack Communications Strategist jclack@princeton.edu
Lyndsay Infante Office Support/Events Coordinator lci@princeton.edu

Officers

Simon Gikandi Department Chair (on leave AY) sgikandi@princeton.edu
Jeff Dolven Acting Chair jdolven@princeton.edu
Gayle Salamon Associate Chair gsalamon@princeton.edu
Tamsen Wolff Director of Undergraduate Studies twolff@princeton.edu
Sarah Rivett Director of Graduate Studies srivett@princeton.edu
Zahid R. Chaudhary Job Search Adviser for Graduate Students zrc@princeton.edu