Contact Information

Princeton University
Department of English
22 McCosh Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544

english@princeton.edu

(609) 258-4061
(609) 258-1607 (fax)

Staff

Karen Mink Department Manager mink@princeton.edu
Sarah Meadows Business Manager sm34@princeton.edu
Kevin Mensch Manager, Computing and Technical Support kmensch@princeton.edu
Pat Guglielmi Graduate Administrator patg@princeton.edu
Tara Broderick Undergraduate Administrator tarab@princeton.edu
John Lacombe Office Coordinator jorluk@princeton.edu
Melissa Andrie Office Support | Events Coordinator mandrie@princeton.edu
Julie Clack Communications Strategist jclack@princeton.edu

Officers

Simon Gikandi Department Chair sgikandi@princeton.edu
Sophie Gee Associate Chair sgee@princeton.edu
Eduardo Cadava Director of Graduate Studies cadava@princeton.edu
Tamsen Wolff Director of Undergraduate Studies twolff@princeton.edu
Joshua Kotin Job Search Adviser for Graduate Students jkotin@princeton.edu