Contact Information

Princeton University
Department of English
22 McCosh Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544

english@princeton.edu

(609) 258-4061
(609) 258-1607 (fax)

Staff

Karen Mink Department Manager mink@princeton.edu
Sarah Thody Business Manager sm34@princeton.edu
Kevin Mensch Manager, Computing and Technical Support kmensch@princeton.edu
Kelly A Lake Undergraduate Administrator kalake@princeton.edu
John Lacombe Graduate Administrator jorluk@princeton.edu
Melissa Andrie Office Support | Events Coordinator mandrie@princeton.edu

Officers

Simon Gikandi Department Chair (on leave) sgikandi@princeton.edu
Jeff Dolven Acting Chair jdolven@princeton.edu
Sarah Rivett Associate Chair srivett@princeton.edu
Russ Leo Director of Undergraduate Studies rleo@princeton.edu
Joshua Kotin Director of Graduate Studies jkotin@princeton.edu