Faculty

  • Eduardo Cadava
    Professor
    21 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4074 | cadava@princeton.edu
  • Anne A. Cheng
    Professor
    73 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4054 | aacheng@princeton.edu
  • Diana Fuss
    Louis W. Fairchild Class of ‘24 Professor of English
    52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4063 | dfuss@princeton.edu
  • William Gleason
    Hughes-Rogers Professor of English
    71 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4056 | bgleason@princeton.edu
  • Joshua Kotin
    Associate Professor | Job Search Adviser for Graduate Students
    53 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6846 | jkotin@princeton.edu
  • Christina León
    Assistant Professor
    (609) 258-4058 | caleon@princeton.edu
  • Lee Clark Mitchell
    Holmes Professor of Belles-Lettres
    1 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4076 | mitchell@princeton.edu
  • Kinohi Nishikawa
    Assistant Professor
    B54 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6494 | kinohin@princeton.edu
  • Sarah Rivett
    Professor | Director of Graduate Studies
    35 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4066 | srivett@princeton.edu
  • Esther Schor
    Leonard L. Milberg ’53 Professor of American Jewish Studies and Professor of English
    44b McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4080 | eschor@princeton.edu
  • Tamsen Wolff
    Associate Professor | Director of Undergraduate Studies
    47 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4094 | twolff@princeton.edu