Faculty

  • Sophie Gee
    Associate Professor | Director of Undergraduate Studies
    49 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4082 | sgee@princeton.edu
  • Claudia L. Johnson
    Murray Professor of English Literature
    3 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4075 | cjohnson@princeton.edu
  • Rhodri Lewis
    Research Scholar/Lecturer with rank of Professor
    B29 McCosh Hall
    rhodri.lewis@princeton.edu
  • Jeff Nunokawa
    Professor
    5 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1865 | nunokawa@princeton.edu
  • Sarah Rivett
    Associate Professor | Director of Graduate Studies
    32a McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4066 | srivett@princeton.edu
  • Esther Schor
    Professor of English, Acting Chair of the Humanities Council, Inaugural Behrman Professor
    44b McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4080 | eschor@princeton.edu
  • D. Vance Smith
    Professor
    37 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1181 | dvsmith@princeton.edu
  • Susan Stewart
    Avalon Foundation University Professor of the Humanities and Director, Society of Fellows in the Liberal Arts
    44a McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-8229 | stewart1@princeton.edu
  • Susan Wolfson
    Professor
    16 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4073 | wolfson@princeton.edu