Faculty

  • Anne A. Cheng
    Professor
    73 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4054 | aacheng@princeton.edu
  • Professor
    25 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-7768 | bcormack@princeton.edu
  • Jill Dolan
    Annan Professor of English | Dean of the College
    (609) 258-3040 | jsdolan@princeton.edu
  • Diana Fuss
    Louis W. Fairchild Class of ‘24 Professor of English
    52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4063 | dfuss@princeton.edu
  • Claudia L. Johnson
    Murray Professor of English Literature
    3 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4075 | cjohnson@princeton.edu
  • Russ Leo
    Assistant Professor
    B53 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6838 | rleo@princeton.edu
  • Christina León
    Assistant Professor
  • Deborah Nord
    Woodrow Wilson Professor of Literature
    15 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-5193 | dnord@princeton.edu
  • Jeff Nunokawa
    Professor
    5 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1865 | nunokawa@princeton.edu
  • Rebecca Rainof
    Research Scholar
    B41 McCosh Hall
    609-258-6673 | rrainof@Princeton.EDU
  • Gayle Salamon
    Professor | Associate Chair
    B42B McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4070 | gsalamon@princeton.edu
  • Esther Schor
    Leonard L. Milberg ’53 Professor of American Jewish Studies and Professor of English
    44b McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4080 | eschor@princeton.edu
  • Tamsen Wolff
    Associate Professor | Director of Undergraduate Studies
    47 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4094 | twolff@princeton.edu
  • Susan Wolfson
    Professor
    16 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4073 | wolfson@princeton.edu