Faculty

  • Anne A. Cheng
    Professor
    73 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4054 | aacheng@princeton.edu
  • Andrew Cole
    Professor
    31 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4090 | acole@princeton.edu
  • Professor
    25 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-7768 | bcormack@princeton.edu
  • Jeff Dolven
    Professor | Acting Chair
    33 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4077 | jdolven@princeton.edu
  • Diana Fuss
    Louis W. Fairchild Class of ‘24 Professor of English
    52 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4063 | dfuss@princeton.edu
  • Joshua Kotin
    Associate Professor | Job Search Adviser for Graduate Students
    53 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6846 | jkotin@princeton.edu
  • Russ Leo
    Assistant Professor
    B53 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-6838 | rleo@princeton.edu
  • Christina León
    Assistant Professor
  • Rhodri Lewis
    Senior Research Scholar/Lecturer with rank of Professor
    B55 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1606 | rhodri.lewis@princeton.edu
  • Meredith Martin
    Associate Professor | Director of the Center for Digital Humanities
    19 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1863 | mm4@princeton.edu
  • Esther Schor
    Leonard L. Milberg ’53 Professor of American Jewish Studies and Professor of English
    44b McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4080 | eschor@princeton.edu
  • Nigel Smith
    William and Annie S. Paton Foundation Professor of Ancient and Modern Literature
    61 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4064 | nsmith@princeton.edu
  • D. Vance Smith
    Professor
    37 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-1181 | dvsmith@princeton.edu
  • Susan Stewart
    Avalon Foundation University Professor of the Humanities
    44a McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-8229 | stewart1@princeton.edu
  • Susan Wolfson
    Professor
    16 McCosh Hall
    (609) 258-4073 | wolfson@princeton.edu